

## LOCO HONG KONG HOLDINGS LIMITED

港銀控股有限公司 (incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8162)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Loco Hong Kong Holdings Limited are set out below:-

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Zhu Hongguang, Chairman of the Board Mr. Wang Wendong, Deputy Chairman of the Board Mr. Tsang Zee Ho, Paul, Chief Executive Officer Mr. Lam Chi Chung, Tommy Mr. Felipe Tan

## **Independent non-executive Directors**

Mr. Zhou Tianshu Ms. Wu Liyan Ms. Dai Meihong Ms. Tsang Wai Chun Marianna

The Board has set up four committees, namely the Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Executive Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board members serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination	Remuneration	Executive
Director		Committee	Committee	Committee #
Mr. Zhu Hongguang		М		М
Mr. Wang Wendong		С	М	М
Mr. Tsang Zee Ho, Paul				С
Mr. Zhou Tianshu	С		М	

Ms. Wu Liyan	М	М	С	
Ms. Dai Meihong	М	М	М	
Ms. Tsang Wai Chun Marianna	М	М	М	

Notes:

# also comprises other key personnel

C Chairman / Chairlady of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 October 2018